accessibility ACCESSIBILITY

Reviews

Greenville, SC Pelham Links Family & Cosmetic Dentistry Dental Reviews 



I have been going to Pelham Links for years. The dental hygienist cleans my teeth with great care and with no discomfort. Dr. Greer is the best and has done all my crowns, again with no discomfort or problems. They have a very updated office with all the technology and comforts, a very professional and very friendly staff. 6/24/2015

*****

Our experience is always great at Pelham Links! Dr. Powell is kind and professional. My children are at ease and enjoy coming to his office!  7/2/2015

*****

 My first visit to this office was quite impressive. The staff was quite knowledgeable and proficient. I immediately felt both welcomed and comfortable. My wait time was minimal. The office is beautiful. As much as I usually dread going to the dentist, I must say this experience was quite pleasant. 7/9/2015

*****

My daughter had won a teeth whitening at Pelham Links when participating in a silent auction fund-raiser. We were so pleased with the experience that we decided to switch her to Pelham Links for her regular dental care. She was once again very happy with the experience, so I decided to switch to Pelham Links myself and I also was extremely pleased. I generally have dreaded going to the dentist in the past, but the staff at Pelham Links were terrific, and I came away very thankful that I had made the switch!      7/1/2015

*****

I love this practice, capable, friendly staff with a clean environment. I highly recommend this team.... Best ever dentist group I have ever been with!  6/17/2015

 

Great to be able to make an appointment on the website. Great follow up over the phone. Everything was on time and worked out well. Great job! 8/11/2015

*****

Had an excellent visit. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Pelham Links to anyone for their dental work.  7/31/2015

*****

  Kim was wonderful with my four year old daughter and her six year old cousin . She put my daughter at ease and made it enjoyable by having her interact with what was happening during the exam. Dr. Mehr was also just as easy as they brought their profession down to my daughters level so she was not as apprehensive about the visit.  7/31/2015

*****

I have not been to the dentist for a while but they were extremely friendly. They explained everything they were doing every step of the way. I felt very comfortable and that I was in good hands. 7/28/2015

*****

Pelham Links is the best in the upstate! The staff is friendly and so knowledgeable. So thankful we found a dentist that our whole family likes and is comfortable with.  9/16/2015

*****

Dr. and dental hygienist were both very nice and informative. The office was very nice and clean. I would highly recommend this dentist office to anyone in the area!  9/10/2015

*****

 We had a wonderful experience with your practice. The atmosphere was great and we really really loved our dental hygienist Alanna, she made the experience so much fun, my six-year-old son was captivated by her personality, she was dynamic, educated, enthusiastic, professional, and had a great attitude, not only did she make us feel at ease but she did excellent work . Alanna was a great hygienist and we are excited to return again in six months for our next cleaning.  9/11/2015

*****

We felt very at home in a new city and a new dentist. All of the staff we interacted with were top-notch. This is our new permanent dentist! 9/12/2015

*****

I just love this office & the team that they have put together. It's always such a warm & welcoming experience every appointment. 9/17/2015

*****

  I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs. Dr. Greer and his team are the absolute best!  9/17/2015

*****

Best dentist I've ever had. All of the staff was welcoming and laid back on my visits. It made for an enjoyable time. Dr. DeGarmo was clearly skilled and knowledgeable about what he was doing. I would never go anywhere else now nor trust anyone else with my care. I look forward to future visits now and will recommend anyone to the practice and doctor.  10/23/2015

*****

Always a pleasure to see Ashley and Dr Powell. I drive 1 1/2 hours to your office and the trip is worth it. Thanks for taking care of me! 10/22/2015

*****

First time at Pelham Links after being with our previous dentist for over 14 years. We will definitely be back. Had a wonderful experience, polite staff, beautiful atmosphere, and superb dentists.   10/21/2015

*****

I always love the staff and dentists at Pelham Links! They are great people, and are they're always there to give answers to my questions and give support! If you are looking for a dentist, look no further....this is THE place! 10/8/2015

*****

Very positive experience with absolutely no complaints! Entire staff was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns. As a new patient I was seen right away and had my appointments scheduled around my availability without any problems. I made the right choice for our dentist in Simpsonville! 10/13/2015

*****

The staff is exceptionally friendly and professional. They are always on time and do a great job. All the equipment is state of the art and very clean. I would strongly recommend Pelham Links Dentistry.  12/3/2015

*****

Dr. DeGarmo and his staff have been absolutely wonderful. I had a fear of the dentist due to some experiences as a child and they have taken that into complete consideration with my care. I could not have asked for better concern and consideration for my well being each visit.  12/15/2015

*****

Everybody was on time, helpful, considerate and made the experience easier for me.  12/18/2015

*****

I've been going to this dental office for the past 3 years now. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. I always feel welcomed, put at ease, and highly satisfied with my services. The facility also has a beautiful lounge with snacks and computer/internet access available.   12/19/2015

*****

We always have good experiences with Pelham Links. I have been using them for over 25 years, and 4 boys later. They have worked on our wisdom teeth, fillings, cleanings and even crowns for our family. Wonderful family dentistry facility.  12/19/2015

*****

Pelham Links is a great dentistry practice. I have gone to their location on Pelham Road for several years. Now I am going to their Simpsonville location (since it is closer to where I live). Great service, wonderful staff, and an exceptional office. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Pelham Links.  2/17/2016

*****

 The staff are all wonderful, highly skilled and very friendly from reception, cleaning, all the way through the final examination! I am so glad they were recommended to us and my husband and I have been extremely pleased to have such wonderful people to help us keep our teeth healthy!   2/12/2016

*****

 I've been coming to Pelham Links for 4 years, and every hygienist I've had clean my teeth has been a pleasure. All treatment has been expertly performed, from the hygiene visits to restorative work. This visit I saw Ashley, and she was very thorough, yet gentle. She has a joyful, light-hearted personality that made my visit fun! Of course, I need to give props to Dr. Powell, who also has a great sense of humor. His professionalism and ability to provide pain-free dentistry earned my trust from the beginning. From the smiling faces that greet you as you enter the building to the attention and respect shown to the patient upon check-out, I give Pelham Links my utmost recommendation.    2/9/2016

*****

I have been going to Pelham Links Dentistry for the last nine years. Dr. Greer and his staff exceed expectations every time and make going to the dreadful dentist enjoyable.  2/3/2016

*****

Pelham Links has been a fantastic, relaxing experience as long as we have been coming. That has been for approximately 3 years now. Even with staff changes, they are still one of my favorite offices to visit. Everyone is ALWAYS super-friendly and helpful. They ensure you are in and out quickly, but without making the experience feel rushed. I have recommended them to friends who move to our neighborhood, and will continue to do so.   1/29/2016

*****

As a long term patient of Pelham Links, I have always found the dentists and staff competent and friendly.  They have the latest in dental equipment and strive to make you comfortable during procedures.  2/10/2016